Leadership

Executive Director

Jason Stewart

Jason Stewart

EMAIL: jstewart@midcumberland.org

Contact Us

Spotlight on Jason Stewart, MCCAA Executive Director

Jason Stewart is originally from Middle Tennessee and is a graduate of Volunteer State Community College and Western Kentucky University. He holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Political Science, a Graduate Certificate in Nonprofit Administration, and a Master of Public Administration. Since 2021, Jason has been serving as the Executive Director for Mid-Cumberland Community Action Agency.

Jason and his wife Maria have been happily married for over two decades and reside in the Cottontown Community of Sumner County.

Community Services

Community Services Director

Katie Lee

Katie Lee

EMAIL: klee@midcumberland.org

Contact Us

Operations Manager

Stephanie Mathes

Stephanie Mathes

EMAIL: smathes@midcumberland.org

Contact Us

Head Start

Head Start Director

Carisa Moody

Carisa Moody

EMAIL: cmoody@midcumberland.org

Contact Us

Head Start Associate Director

Amy Call

Amy Call

EMAIL: acall@midcumberland.org

Contact Us

Finance

Finance Director

Michael Wiggins

Michael Wiggins

EMAIL: mwiggins@midcumberland.org

Contact Us

Staff Accountant

Kyle Baird

Kyle Baird

EMAIL: kbaird@midcumberland.org

Contact Us

Human Resources

Human Resources Director

Erin James

Erin James

EMAIL: ejames@midcumberland.org

Contact Us

Recruiter

Abbey Carey

Abbey Carey

EMAIL: askelley@midcumberland.org

Contact Us

Planning

Planning Director

Cassandra Foret

Cassandra Foret

EMAIL: cforet@midcumberland.org

Contact Us

Community Relations and Development Coordinator